MS/US Vocalists Earn Recognitions

Charger Pride for our Middle and Upper School vocalists who received special recognitions this fall.

Central Oklahoma Choral Directors’ Association (COCDA) Festival: 
Sukanya Bhattacharya ’20, Emilee Chard ’25, Katie Curran ’21, Evan Hulse ’24, Austin Le ’25, Jessica Leite ’22, Addison Littlejohn ’25, Jackson Murphy ’22, Brody Offel ’25, Gigi Spicer ’21, Andrew Smith ’21, Amelia Stewart ’23, Ben Thomas ’25, Jacob Townsend ’21, and Madi Williams ’24.

Oklahoma Music Educators Association (OkMEA) All State Chorus:
  • Treble Chorus – Katie Curran ’21 and Jessica Leite ’22
  • Mixed Chorus – Noah McAdams ’20 and Jacob Townsend ’21
  • Children’s Chorus – Amber Banks ’26, Lotti Drozd ’26, Ruby Harris ’27, Mimsy Laatsch’26, and Avery Kate Thomas ’27
Oklahoma Music Educators Association (OkMEA) Convention Honor Choir:
Katelyn Bisbee ’24, Jessica Leite ’22, Ali Williams ’22, and Madi Williams ’24

Oklahoma Choral Directors Association (OkCDA) Junior High All State Chorus:
Emilee Chard ’25, Evan Hulse ’24, and Ben Thomas ’25

Help Us Deliver!

Help us keep the site fresh with current information. Submit digital photos, news, and story ideas to