2021 MS/US Awards

Congratulations to all of our 2020 award recipients!

Upper School
Community AwardsDepartmental Awards
Youth Leadership Exchange Award: Joyce Hua ’21

Yale Club Award: Jessica Leite ’21

Smith College Book Award: Chloe Brown ’22

St. Lawrence University Book Award: Gary Smith ’20

George Washington: Lilly Roberson ’21

President’s Volunteer Service:
  • BRONZE: 100-174 hours of service
    • Caled Albirini ’22
    • Quincy Le Norman ’21
    • Jake Padgham ’21
    • Ethan Steelman ’23
    • Ethan Wells ’23
  • GOLD: 250 hours or more of service
    • Lilly Roberson ’21 
American Legion: Seniors Quincy Le Norman and Ford Stephenson 

“Pop” Murray Award: Seniors Robert Mbroh, Macy Moore, and Omari Smith

Stephen Stark Award: Raya Cooper ’21, Gray Ferguson ’24, Alex Oakes ’22, and Ethan Wells ’23

Special Honors
Faculty Award - Seniors Lilly Roberson and Eli Siatkowski 

Outstanding Senior Class Member: Max Chard and Helen Park

Elton Knutson Community Service Award:
Lilly Roberson ’21

Laura A. Shoffner Award: Adelya Gosmanova ’21

Christopher B. Arnold Award: Omari Smith ’21

Sara Brinson ‘07 Award: Miles Perry ’21

Beverly Kowalski Scholarship Award:
Robert Mbroh ’21

Chrissy Moorad ‘95 Memorial Award:
Kyann Woods ’21

Rainbolt Family Library Lifelong Learner Award: Seniors Annie Perkins, Evelyn Smith, and Caden Wells

Challenge Artists: Seniors Indiana Rubino and
Andrew Smith

Challenge Scholars: Seniors Ariana Allen, John Claybon, Sarah Curran, Yana Dalbir, Arshia Ghoreyan, Adelya Gosmanova, Joyce Hua, Jasmyne Le, London Lewis-Briggs, David Maella, Sydney Mays, Annie Perkins, Luke Portman, Sam Ring, Addie Ritenour, Eli Siatkowski, Evelyn Smith, Gray Thomas, and
Caden Wells

United States Air Force Academy: Seniors Robert Mbroh and A.J. Sirls
Art Award: Sophie Beall ’21 

Head of School Art Purchase: Rylee Richardson ’22

Outstanding Athlete: Seniors Trey Alexander, Jackson Jobe, and Helen Park

Chinese Award: Jasmyne Le ’21

English Award: Wesley Jansen ’21

French Award: Seniors Sarah Curran, Yana Dalbir, Adelya Gosmanova, and Sydney Mays

Alliance Française Prix d’Excellence: Adelya Gosmanova ’21, Jessica Leite ’22, and Alli Williams ’22

Mathematics: Seniors Sam Ring and Eli Siatkowski 

Outstanding Instrumental Music Student Award:
John Claybon ’21

Outstanding Dramatic Arts Student Award:
Henry Evans ’21

All-State Vocal Music Award: Seniors Katie Curran, Gigi Spicer, and Jacob Townsend

Dance Award: Tia Brown ’21

Dr. David R. Goodsell Outstanding Science Student Award: Seniors John Claybon and Eli Siatkowski

Rensselaer Award: Gary Smith ’22

Colonel Charles R. Stephenson III Social Studies Award: Lilly Roberson ’21

Florencemae Robertson History Award:
Wesley Jansen ’21

Anthony Shadid ’86 Award: Eli Siatkowski ’21

Spanish Award: Eli Siatkowski ’21

Outstanding Stagecraft Student Award:
Brady Campbell ’21

Innovation Award: Jaden Kirby ’21

Technology Award: Caden Wells ’21

Charger Vision Award: Max Chard ’21

Yearbook Award: Brigham Evans ’22 and
Annie Walker ’23

Debate Award: Sam Ring ’21

Class of 2021 Valedictorian/Salutatorian
  • Valedictorian: Eli Siatkowski
  • Salutatorian: Jasmyne Le

Middle School Eighth Grade Awards
Special Recognition AwardsDepartmental Awards
Scholastic Achievement: Tatum Dunham

Jason Patrick Pitzer: Dallas Houghton and
Barrett Travis

American Legion: Tatum Dunham and Turner Hadrava

Heritage Hall Boy and Girl: Britt Malherbe and Cheyenne Matthews

Algebra: Adalyn Brown

Pre-Algebra: Cheyenne Matthews

Art: Jackson Curry and Lilli Stanley

Chinese: Gavin Gayanich-Tipton and Austin Le

Chorus: Emilee Chard and Ben Thomas

Creative Writing: Adalyn Brown

Current Events: Charlie Franklin and Maddi Nowell

Debate: Will Porter and Ainsley Trice

Drama: Austin Le and Abbi White

English: Lilli Stanley

French: Reagan Fowler

History: Owen Fellrath and Dallas Houghton

Journalism: Reagan Fowler and Anthony Phan

Orchestra: Owen Fellrath and Ainsley Trice

Reading: Britt Malherbe and Leah Smith

Science: Tatum Dunham and Turner Hadrava

Spanish Award: Tatum Dunham and Anthony Tarantelli

Help Us Deliver!

Help us keep the site fresh with current information. Submit digital photos, news, and story ideas to news@heritagehall.com.
1800 NW 122nd Street, 
Oklahoma City, OK 73120
PHONE 405.749.3001   FAX 405.751.7372
Heritage Hall is a co-educational college preparatory school in Oklahoma City. As one of the few secular private schools in the state, we offer a challenging academic curriculum for students from preschool through grade 12, as well as unique leadership opportunities, a wide spectrum of athletics, and a well developed fine arts program.