Heritage News

US Presents Senior Awards

Congratulations to all of our 2022 senior award recipients!

Community Awards
President’s Volunteer Service Gold (250 hours or more of service)
Alli Williams

President’s Volunteer Service Bronze (100-174 hours of service)
Areebah Khan, Matthew Smith

Elton Knutson Service Award
Alli Wiliams

Stephen Stark Award
Gannon Allen

“Pop” Murray Award
Owen Flynn, Katie Koch, Will Paque, Mary Ellen Showalter

Special Honors
Faculty Award
Gary Smith

Outstanding Senior Class Member
Romello Nicholson, Molly Norton

American Legion
Porter Chapelle, Jessica Leite

Christopher B. Arnold Award
Alli Williams

Sara Brinson ‘07 Award
Chloe Brown

Laura A. Shoffner Award
Matthew Smith

Beverly Kowalski Scholarship Award
Alex Oakes

Chrissy Moorad ‘95 Memorial Award
Bella Brown

Departmental Awards
Rylee Richardson 

Head of School Art Purchase
Macey Fletcher

Outstanding Athlete
Gavin Freeman, Gracie Shapard

Gary Smith

Jessica Leite, Alli Williams

Alliance Française Prix d’Excellence
Zac Krablin

Owen Flynn

Outstanding Dramatic Arts
Zac Krablin, Molly Norton

Allie Lathrop, Olivia Ross

Outstanding Vocal Music
Jessica Leite

Dr. David R. Goodsell Outstanding Science Student
Owen Flynn

Colonel Charles R. Stephenson III Social Studies Award
Alex Oakes

Florencemae Robertson History Award
Lily Plaster

Anthony Shadid ’86 Award
Caple Spence

Peter Boggs

Owen Fleming

Innovation Award
Landon Veenker

Gary Smith

Nick Parkinson

Challenge Scholar
Peter Boggs, Owen Flynn, Kevin Gao, Caleb Kalcich, Katie Koch, Zac Krablin, Jessica Leite, Campbell Leiterman, Layla Nassar, Gary Smith, Caple Spence, Kate Walker, Alli Williams
Heritage Hall is a co-educational college preparatory school in Oklahoma City. As one of the few secular private schools in the state, we offer a challenging academic curriculum for students from preschool through grade 12, as well as unique leadership opportunities, a wide spectrum of athletics, and a well developed fine arts program.