Admission

Important Dates

PARENT PREVIEW DAYS AND OPEN HOUSE

Visit our campus during a school day and experience a "day in the life" of a Charger.

EARLY CHILDHOOD/LOWER SCHOOL (Pre-School-4) PARENT PREVIEW DAYS
Wednesday, October 10, 9:00-10:00 am - FULL
Tuesday, October 23, 9:00-10:00 am - FULL
Thursday, November 8, 9:00-10:00 am - FULL
Wednesday, November 28, 9:00-10:00 am - FULL
Thursday, December 6, 9:00-10:00 am
Tuesday, December 11, 9:00 - 10:00 am

MIDDLE SCHOOL (Grades 5-8) PARENT PREVIEW DAYS
Thursday, October 18, 9:00-10:00 am - FULL
Monday, October 29, 9:00-10:00 am
Tuesday, November 13, 9:00-10:00 am
Thursday, November 29, 9:00-10:00 am

UPPER SCHOOL (Grades 9-12) OPEN HOUSE
Monday, November 5, 6:30 pm

ADMISSION GROUP TESTING (Rising 5th-12th Grade)

All new students applying in grades 5-12 are invited to attend our Admission Group Testing on Saturday, February 16. Testing begins at 8:30 am and lasts approximately two and a half hours. There is no testing fee. If you choose to apply to Heritage Hall, there will a $60 application fee at that time. RSVP HERE to sign up for Group Testing. 

Please contact our Admission office, admission@heritagehall.com, if you have any questions. Thank you for your interest in Heritage Hall! 

SHADOW DAYS

All applicants are required to attend a full Shadow Day as part of the application process. This day gives each student a chance to experience Heritage Hall and see if the school would be a good fit. Please call 405.749.3002 to schedule a Shadow Day for your child.