2020 MS/US Awards

Congratulations to all of our 2020 award recipients!

Upper School

Community Awards

Youth Leadership Exchange: Blair Brawley ’20

Boys/Girls State: Lilly Roberson ’21

Yale Club Award: Eli Siatkowski ’21

Smith Book Award: Kyann Woods ’21 

St. Lawrence: Eli Siatkowski ’21

George Washington: Lilly Roberson ’21

President’s Volunteer Service:
  • BRONZE: 100-174 hours of service
    • Blair Brawley ’20 – 102
    • Camryn Fulkerson ’20 – 100.5
    • Jalen Johnson ’20 – 100.5
    • Logan Longacre ’20 – 124
    • Mary Kate Magness ’20 – 152.5
    • Drue Taylor ’20 – 128.5
    • Hadley Burns ’21 – 119.5
    • Henry Evans ’21 – 124
    • Cole Fielding ’21 – 124
    • Quincy LeNorman ’21 – 158
    • Jake Padgham ’21 – 110
    • Addie Ritenour ’21 – 115.5
    • Elizabeth Siatowski ’21 – 111.1
    • Molly Norton ’22 – 133
    • Kaavya Manjunath ’23 – 109.2
    • Esha Venkataraman ’23 – 135.4
  • SILVER: 175-249 hours of service
    • Avery Brown ’20 – 182
  • GOLD: 250 hours or more of service
    • Lilly Roberson ’21 – 252

American Legion: Seniors Blair Brawley, Eddie Cook, Mary Kate Magness and Grant McLain 

Pop Murray: Seniors Cole Allen, Max Baetz, Jalen Johnson, and Kennedy Mattocks

Stephen Stark Award: Hunter Boyer ’23, Garrett Lukaszek ’22, Melvin Swindle ’21, and Edwin Lorne ’20

Special Honors

Headmaster’s Award - Seniors Noah McAdams, Audrey Payne, Saif Salim, and Reagan Williams

Faculty Award - Sukanya Bhattacharya ’20

Outstanding Senior Class Member: Max Baetz and Avery Freeman

Elton Knutson Community Service Award: Avery Brown ’20

Laura A. Shoffner Award: Candy Yuan ’20

Christopher B. Arnold Award: Lale Edil ’20

Sara Brinson ‘07 Award: Drue Taylor ’20

Beverly Kowalski Scholarship Award: Abi Siatkowski ’20

Chrissy Moorad ‘95 Memorial Award: Madyson Fischer ’20
Departmental Awards

Art Award: Macey Fletcher ’22 and Dylan Townsend ’21

Headmaster’s Purchase: Reagan Williams ’20

Outstanding Athlete: Seniors Avery Freeman, Phillip Smitherman, and Drue Taylor

Chinese Award: Carter Cole ’20

English Award: Hugo Williams ’20

French Award: Mary Kate Magness ’20

Alliance Française Outstanding Senior Award: Avery Freeman ’20

Mathematics: Seniors David Turner and Nate Branscum

Outstanding Instrumental Music Student Award: David Turner ’20

Outstanding Dramatic Arts Student Award: Kayla Marshall ’20

All-State Vocal Music Award: Seniors Sukanya Bhattacharya, Thomas Gehr, Noah McAdams, and Audrey Payne

Outstanding Vocal Music Student Award: Noah McAdams ’20

Dr. David R. Goodsell Outstanding Science Student Award: Nate
Branscum ’20

Rensselaer Award: Eli Siatkowski ’21

Colonel Charles R. Stephenson III Social Studies Award: Avery Freeman ’20

Florencemae Robertson History Award:  Sukanya Bhattacharya ’20

Anthony Shadid ’86 Award: Nate Branscum ’20

Spanish Award: Abi Siatkowski ’20

Stagecraft Award: Jake Ephraim ’20

Innovation Award: Evan Pearson ’20

Technology Award: Alex Nguyen ’20

ChargerVision Award: Ryder Bates ’20

Yearbook Award: Libby Miller ’23

Debate Award: Saif Salim ’20


Valedictorian: Abi Siatkowski ’20

Salutatorian: Seniors Sukanya Bhattacharya and David Turner

Middle School Eighth Grade Awards

Special Recognition Awards

Scholastic Achievement: Roger Smith

Jason Patrick Pitzer: Reagan Creamer and Gray Ferguson

American Legion: Evan Hulse and Madi Williams

Heritage Hall Boy and Girl: Sam Fowler and Addy Toll

Academic Excellence:
Carson Beam
William Blalock
Ethan Carr
Seoyeon Choi
Katerina Chrysant
Reagan Creamer
Chloe Counts
Gray Ferguson
Sam Fowler
Evan Hulse
Ethan LaGere
Avery McKirahan
Lainey Portman
Emerson Ritenour
Roger Smith
Cole Spence
James Tien
Addy Toll
Holden Williams
Madi Williams
Kaeden Woods

National Junior Honor Society Executive Board:
Katerina Chrysant
Sam Fowler
Ethan LaGere
Cole Spence
Madi Williams
Kaeden Woods

Departmental Awards

Honors Algebra I: Roger Smith

Pre-Algebra: Evan Hulse

Art: Claire Shons and Holden Williams

Chinese: Noah Ram

Computer: Carson Beam

Creative Writing: Addy Toll

Debate: Samie Cersonsky, Carson Kerr, and Stealth Steward

Drama: Sam Fowler

English: Cole Spence

French: James Tien

History: Ethan Carr and Lainey Portman

Music: Evan Hulse and Madi Williams

Music – Most Improved: Bladen Vogel

Newspaper: Carson Beam, Sydney Scott, and Cole Spence

Orchestra: Ethan Carr

Reading: Lainey Portman and James Tien

Science: Katerina Chrysant and Cole Spence

Spanish Award: Evan Hulse, Cole Spence, Addy Toll, and Madi Williams


Help Us Deliver!

Help us keep the site fresh with current information. Submit digital photos, news, and story ideas to news@heritagehall.com.
1800 NW 122nd Street, 
Oklahoma City, OK 73120
PHONE 405.749.3001   FAX 405.751.7372
Heritage Hall is a co-educational college preparatory school in Oklahoma City. As one of the few secular private schools in the state, we offer a challenging academic curriculum for students from preschool through grade 12, as well as unique leadership opportunities, a wide spectrum of athletics, and a well developed fine arts program.